My FUE Into FUT Scar Result Revealed After 5 Years

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • JoeTillman
    Moderator
    • Jul 2014
    • 1146

    My FUE Into FUT Scar Result Revealed After 5 Years

    In this video shot outside, in bright sunlight, I share the result of having 100 FUE grafts placed into my occipital donor scar in July 2019. Tell me what you think.

    Premieres at
    12 pm PST
    3 pm EST
    7 pm GMT

    Monday, April 15th, 2024
    Joe Tillman
    The original Hair Transplant Mentor

    Interested to know which doctors I recommend?
    See the full list at HairTransplantMentor.com/hair-transplant-doctors
Working...