Stopping Finasteride After 90 Days - Reaction Video Livestream

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • JoeTillman
    Moderator
    • Jul 2014
    • 1149

    Stopping Finasteride After 90 Days - Reaction Video Livestream

    Stopping Finasteride After 90 Days - Reaction Video Livestream
    Join me on Wednesday, January 11th, 2022 for this very important livestream reaction video. This guy had a hair transplant, stopped finasteride after taking it for about three years, had improvements, then stopped taking it and documented his outcome 90 days later.
    Tune in, listen, chat and call.
    Wednesday, January 11th
    12:00 PM PST
    3:00 PM EST
    8:00 PM GMT

    Joe Tillman
    The original Hair Transplant Mentor

    Interested to know which doctors I recommend?
    See the full list at HairTransplantMentor.com/hair-transplant-doctors
Working...