FUT vs. FUE - Is The Debate Settled?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • JoeTillman
    Moderator
    • Jul 2014
    • 1149

    FUT vs. FUE - Is The Debate Settled?

    Hair Transplant Mentor™ accepted member Dr. Sever Muresanu of Hattingen Hair in Switzerland answers the seemingly age old question. Which is better? FUE or FUT? You don't want to miss this very informative video.
    Premiers Wednesday, August 10th, 2022 at
    11:30 am PST
    2:30 pm EST
    6:30 pm GMT

    Joe Tillman
    The original Hair Transplant Mentor

    Interested to know which doctors I recommend?
    See the full list at HairTransplantMentor.com/hair-transplant-doctors
Working...