20 Years Since My First Repair - The Bald Truth - March 18th, 2022

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • JoeTillman
    Moderator
    • Jul 2014
    • 1149

    20 Years Since My First Repair - The Bald Truth - March 18th, 2022

    My 20th Anniversary!!!
    The World's Longest Running Call in Hair Loss Podcast For Men (and Women)

    Hair Transplant Mentor™ Presents
    Spencer Kobren's The Bald Truth with Joe Tillman

    12:00 PM Pacific
    3:00 PM Eastern
    7:00 PM GMT
    Call from North America - 1.888.659.3727
    Call from the UK/EU - 0203 3724 683

    Joe Tillman
    The original Hair Transplant Mentor

    Interested to know which doctors I recommend?
    See the full list at HairTransplantMentor.com/hair-transplant-doctors
Working...