HT Vet/SMP patient - BaldTruthTalk.com
+ Reply to Thread

Default HT Vet/SMP patient

Hi All, I am a HT veteran (6 procedures (4 strip, 1 FUE)) that has been on other forums for years. I had my first HT 7 years ago with a terrible doc in New York (Joseph Karamikian). Immediately afterwards I found Dr. Feller and I've had 4 strips and 1 small FUE with him. I was headed towards a NW6 and have completely restored my hair from temple points to crown.

I also recently had some SMP with Milena from Beauty Medical to thicken up my crown. Thus far I am very impressed with the work.

Here are some pics of just my HT work. I will be submitting some of the SMP pics soon as well.

Looking forward to contributing to this forum!

Thanks, Hairthere
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Photo 24.jpg 10-54-26-400.jpg

Size:	28.3 KB
ID:	16704   Click image for larger version

Name:	Photo 24.jpg 09-34-28-288.jpg

Size:	38.0 KB
ID:	16705   Click image for larger version

Name:	Photo 24.jpg 10-00-13-919.jpg

Size:	18.4 KB
ID:	16706  

Nice re-coverage (!). From the side you can't tell anything and from the top, well, who cares really not many people will get close enough to even notice.

I assume you still use minox and/or fin?

Is that first photo after work or before anything? Just curious because of the total lack of hairline recession it seems like.

NotBelieve, Thanks! The first picture was post 1 Dr. Feller surgery (he did rebuild the hairline).

I am not on meds. My thought process was I'd rather just lose it naturally now and deal with hairloss via HTs rather than sit and anticipate when the meds would finally stop being effective.