Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Roblee
    • Jul 2012

23 and receding, should I shave it off?

Hi, I'm 23 years old and receding quite badly, I was wondering if people think a no.1 hair cut suits me or not? I have had it that way before and to be honest I loved the ease and also not having to worry what my hair looked like!

One more thing I'm a musician and singer and wondered if it would effect my image a lot, in a negative way? As much as I hate that the music industry is a shallow place at times its where I want to be.

Thanks.

P.s The First picture is me at the moment, the others are a couple years ago.
    Attached Files
  • Maradona
    • Nov 2011

Originally posted by Roblee
    Hi, I'm 23 years old and receding quite badly, I was wondering if people think a no.1 hair cut suits me or not? I have had it that way before and to be honest I loved the ease and also not having to worry what my hair looked like!

One more thing I'm a musician and singer and wondered if it would effect my image a lot, in a negative way? As much as I hate that the music industry is a shallow place at times its where I want to be.

Thanks.

P.s The First picture is me at the moment, the others are a couple years ago.
    Looks pretty good, bro.

Comment

• stratofortress
      • Oct 2011

Looks better buzzed. Looks great actually. Hell, that girl on the last picture doesn't seem to mind, right?

Comment

• Roblee
        • Jul 2012

Thanks guys, that is true lol

Comment

• Dr. Glenn Charles
          IAHRS Recommended Hair Transplant Surgeon
          • Nov 2008

Looking youthful is always good and the shaved style suites you. If you loose more hair with aging you can always make changes.
          Dr. Glenn Charles
          Member, International Alliance of Hair Restoration Surgeons
          View my IAHRS Profile

Comment

• bd0418
            • Jul 2012