+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Question New Fin user, heavy shed

First of all i have been browsing this forum for a few months now and would like to thank you all for helping guys and gals in this horrible situation we all share. Tracy, 2020 and gutted are afew of many but really TY for all your input here.

I noticed my hairloss from a bad haircut and ever since its been down hill. After looking for the "CURE" i came across this site where i read up on alot possible treatments and after a few months decided Fin was the way to go.

note: before i took fin but AFTER i noticed i had hairloss i developed an extremely greasy scalp and forehead tho no spots.

After about the 2nd week of fin ( no sexual side or other sides im aware of ) i noticed alot of hair falling out. every time i would rub my head about 10-15 hairs would be in my hand. after reading more on this forum i realised this should not necessarily be happening. thinking it could just be a shed i have left it for awhile and its still falling heavy. i have contacted my doc/dermatologist and have taken new bloodtests and testos tests.

My question to you guys is i still have a greasy scalp and forehead and while i tend to was every 2-3 days as i was told once a day is overkill, why and what is happening up there? is fin not working? am i reacting badly? next steps i should take? more tests?

Thanks for reading all

Quote Originally Posted by Dazza View Post
    First of all i have been browsing this forum for a few months now and would like to thank you all for helping guys and gals in this horrible situation we all share. Tracy, 2020 and gutted are afew of many but really TY for all your input here.

I noticed my hairloss from a bad haircut and ever since its been down hill. After looking for the "CURE" i came across this site where i read up on alot possible treatments and after a few months decided Fin was the way to go.