+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Fortalex PT

Default Fortalex PT

I am new to this hairloss thing and I am quickly finding out that there are scams a plenty. There is however one product that I am putting my hope in before I buy a headblade and join a gym. I have seen very good reviews of this product called Fortalex PT. Many are claiming that its even doctor recommended. I'm not to sure about that since it isn't FDA approved but we do need to bear in mind that FDA approval mostly applies to us here in the states and other countries have their own regulations so it may not be farfetched. Anyway if anyone has heard of this product, used it or have any information at all, please reply.

It is a scam. Your money is better spent on consultations with a doctor who specializes in treating hair loss. Here is a list for you.

http://www.iahrs.org/member/

Currently, the only products that work to treat hereditary hair loss are:

Rogaine - or generic Minoxidil.

Propecia - or generic Finasteride (for men)

Anti-androgens (for women)

Low level laser therapy

These treatments above do not work for everyone. Some people will get results from one or more of these treatments, while others will not get any results from any of these treatments.

Hair loss can have many different causes, and finding the right treatment can be a complex and individual process. There are many products on the market that claim to treat hair loss, but not all of them are effective or safe.

Fortalex PT is a hair loss treatment product that contains a blend of natural ingredients, including biotin, saw palmetto, and caffeine. It is marketed as a non-invasive alternative to hair transplant surgery and has received positive reviews fnf some users.