+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default 2 weeks post surgery and suffering

Hi Guys & Girls.

I am at home feeling a little sorry for myself as I have just 2 weeks ago had 2500 FUE grafts to the fringe area of my hair. As a blonde it is very obvious so staying at home a lot.

Had all the systems you can get... swollen eyes and nose, bruising, infection, running a temperature.

Being ignored by the clinic as I raised a complaint about the treatment I received whilst there, so any help and advise gratefully received.

Sound like a right old moaner - but normally a happy little soul!

Delighted to find your wonderful forum

Ronnieroo22, hopfully you'll pick up soon and it'll all be worth it in the end.

2500 from fue sounds like a lot but hey i'm no pro, still (considered by some) in my early days of hairloss research (2+ years!) but yeah fue and 2500 grafts?

What i did want to ask is if you could tell us a little more about your experience and mainly, for me, where you had your procedure?

Regards and stay strong mate,
    57mph

2500 FUE via FUE .....

Hope it all works out for you.
    Visit my website: SPEXHAIR

Watch regular segments and interviews on The Bald Truth UK show

View Media interviews www.spexhair.media

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : SpexHair Youtube

I am not a doctor or medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions expressed are my own unless stated otherwise. Always consult with your own family doctor prior to embarking on any form of hair loss treatment or surgery.

Unhappy Jinemed Clinic - Turkey

Thanks for your reply, I had my procedure done at the Jinemed Clinic Turkey as everything in the UK is twice the price.