+ Reply to Thread

Default IGROW laser light

Hello,
    Anyone have any experience with the IGROW Laser? It has more lasers then the combs and seems a lot less burdensome to use. I acutally saw it on Dr. Jeffery Epstein's website, and he does not seem one who would have anything on his site that is not worthy.

Thanks

My personal opinion based on experience with lasers is they are all BS. Be careful
    Visit my website: SPEXHAIR

Watch regular segments and interviews on The Bald Truth UK show

View Media interviews www.spexhair.media

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : SpexHair Youtube

I am not a doctor or medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions expressed are my own unless stated otherwise. Always consult with your own family doctor prior to embarking on any form of hair loss treatment or surgery.

Inactive

If you have ever used one of these lazers you can feel the increased blood flow to your eyes. Its very evident these lazers are not paper weights. After a few months of using them your hair will be stronger and thicker. With that said like most treatment options you will yeild little regrowth and maybe none. Unless you get one for cheap its not worth it.

Quote Originally Posted by Spex View Post
    My personal opinion based on experience with lasers is they are all BS.
    I don't agree - but what do I know... If you had said the effectiveness is greatly overstated, I would agree with that - but I still feel laser can be helpful for some people. Here is why I feel the way I do about it.

Almost four years ago, my primary care doctor at the time told me the Hairmax laser comb had been cleared by the FDA for treating hair loss. He suggested giving the laser comb a try since I had a problem with Rogaine 2% ten years prior (chest pains). So I bought a laser comb in November of 2007 and have been using it ever since. This was how I started on the road to treating my hair loss.