+ Reply to Thread

Cool 22 unconfident reciding dads bald and both grandpas

I know its coming and i feel like theres not much I can do. Ive been taking propecia since april and I dont see any improvements besides maintain the hair I have. (plus less horny Im a horny kid Im a college student haha) I have thick hair so I combover and it hides the reciding. Also started taking rogaine here and there but the company claims it will not help with the front. Even propecia cant stop a reciding hairline. It just sucks cause my dad was pretty bald at the age of 27 and Im starting to see it in myself as I have a m shaped temple now. And I see all these kids with there nice ass hairlines and long surfer hair and i just wear and hat or keep my hair short now cause it dosent look as bad. I used to stick up my hair all the time but stopped. I dont mean to sound like a bitch but I respect all you guys on this site who have the mr.clean haircut and the guys who go out there and fight for there hair with propecia, rogaine, surgery etc.

How can I prolong baldness any other info?? Also take biotin and use regenpure shampoo and nioxin I researched alot

THANKS I APPRECIATED IT
    PS: A girl who cut my hair that I used to talk to said my hair was receding so kinda hurt my feelings

Quote Originally Posted by teamusa View Post