+ Reply to Thread

Default 23 years old and balding.

Few things I would like to point out.
    1) im east indian and its a trait of east indian people to be bald on the top of their head.
    2) both my grandfathers were bald and my uncles are all bald. My mom has scanty hair but my dad has very thick hair.

Now heres my story. Since i was young i had scanty, thin hair and my parents always said i would go bald in my 20s. The time has come. I have very long hair (because im a musician and i play metal so i go with the metal looks) and my hair seems to grow pretty fast but my hairline has receded and my scalp is getting more scanty. I shampoo and condition my hair twice a week and that gives a little bit of volume but my scalp is still very visible. Now I want to cut my hair short and take some treatment to make my hair thicker and maybe regrow some hair. Anyway help?

A Picture from 2 years ago and my hair has gotten worse.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Inactive

Default Your hair looks pretty good in this picture here is the iside info.

decrease ejaculations down to as little as possible I mean once a month is too much during the time you are regrowing but if you do it once a month it should be fine, Exercise for 30 minutes every day, take a multi vitamin for hair that has Zinc and Biotin in it, dont put hot water on your head use cold water when in the shower at least for your head and if you can your entire body. This message will come with a lot of doubt from people don't listen to them, this is free info and believe me I have done my research. Good luck buddy before and after photos with a thank you letter to baldingbackwards at hotmail dot com is all that I ask if you follow these methods and see regrowth. Thanks again good luck.

Quote Originally Posted by ken.g View Post
    Few things I would like to point out.
    1) im east indian and its a trait of east indian people to be bald on the top of their head.