+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default Minoxidil at 15% ???

Hi all,

I've been using minoxidil at 5% (Rogaine foam) and not really see any good results yet. My shredding has slowed down recently (no new hair regrowth) but I'm not sure if it was due to Rogaine. There are some products out there with 15% minoxidil and tons of positive reviews (not sure if they were just scams or not). I wonder if you guys can testify that higher minox concentration = better? And if anyone has used it...

Thanks.

I have never used 15% but if you feel you are not seeing benefits from 5% possibly up it
    Visit my website: SPEXHAIR

Watch regular segments and interviews on The Bald Truth UK show

View Media interviews www.spexhair.media

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : SpexHair Youtube

I am not a doctor or medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions expressed are my own unless stated otherwise. Always consult with your own family doctor prior to embarking on any form of hair loss treatment or surgery.

Don't just go up from 5% to 15%, go up from 5 to 10%.

************ sells 10% with 5% Azelaic Acid and also 15% with 5% Azelaic acid.

Use Rogaine in the day, 10% at night.

Also you should give ************ 5% with Azelaic Acid 5% a try first. You don't know maybe the azelaic acid can make a little difference.

Whatever you do don't make a giant leap from 5 to 15.

************ are on ebay, Amazon, and they have their own website. The good thing is in their website they use paypal, so that's when you know you're good, you don't have to worry about them being scammers.

Quote Originally Posted by PatientlyWaiting View Post
    Don't just go up from 5% to 15%, go up from 5 to 10%.

************ sells 10% with 5% Azelaic Acid and also 15% with 5% Azelaic acid.

Use Rogaine in the day, 10% at night.