+ Reply to Thread

Default Help needed for party platter

Hello All, I’ve never done a party tray before. I’ll be having about 10-15 people for a gathering. Everyone will bring a side dish and dessert.

I’m thinking about doing premade small sandwiches, not sure if people really eat those or not. I’ll be making hot side dishes, but would like to have a few premade appetizers such as shrimp ****tail and maybe those sandwiches.

I belong to Sam’s, but I get the feeling Costco catering is much more popular and better because everyone recommend about it mainly on YT and tiktok.

Can you all suggest that which one I should choose for my gathering?

Thanks!

Quote Originally Posted by Mike Colady View Post
    Hello All, I’ve never done a party tray before. I’ll be having about 10-15 people for a gathering. Everyone will bring a side dish and dessert.

I’m thinking about doing premade small sandwiches, not sure if people really eat those or not. I’ll be making hot side dishes, but would like to have a few premade appetizers such as shrimp ****tail and maybe those sandwiches.

I belong to Sam’s, but I get the feeling Costco catering is much more popular and better because everyone recommend about it mainly on YT and tiktok.

Can you all suggest that which one I should choose for my gathering?

Thanks!
    Any help will be highly appreciated!

Planning a perfect party platter can be a daunting task, but fear not, help is at hand. Poptop parties, your ultimate event planning partner, offers expert assistance in curating delectable platters that will leave your guests raving. Whether it's a casual gathering or an extravagant soirée, their team ensures your platter is a culinary masterpiece. From savory to sweet, they've got you covered. So, relax and let Poptop parties make your next event an unforgettable culinary experience.