Need advice for hair transplant repair - BaldTruthTalk.com
+ Reply to Thread

Default Need advice for hair transplant repair

About 15 years ago I had 700 grafts done by strip surgery. Now I just want to have the plugs, pitting and scar removed so I can just shave my head until they figure this stuff out. Who do you guys recommend and what types of procedures? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

You could get laser hair removal? My scar I had transdermal hair replication and u can barely see.Place in MN. or the best is a guy in florida who created it.

You could have them FUE'd out, where are you based?
    Visit my website: SPEXHAIR

Watch regular segments and interviews on The Bald Truth UK show

View Media interviews www.spexhair.media

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : SpexHair Youtube

I am not a doctor or medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions expressed are my own unless stated otherwise. Always consult with your own family doctor prior to embarking on any form of hair loss treatment or surgery.

Im from Dayton, Ohio. I contacted Dr. Coles office today and they told me that 50 to 100 plugs removed would be a all day booking at $12,000 and additional $7 for every graft I wanted placed back in. Has anyone had any luck with microdermbrasion, dermabrasion, laser or any other method for removing pitting.

Dr Cole did my repair and eventhough it sounds expensive there is no feeling like being able to have a normal set of hair that he will surely give you.

Quote Originally Posted by tk72 View Post
    Im from Dayton, Ohio. I contacted Dr. Coles office today and they told me that 50 to 100 plugs removed would be a all day booking at $12,000 and additional $7 for every graft I wanted placed back in. Has anyone had any luck with microdermbrasion, dermabrasion, laser or any other method for removing pitting.