+ Reply to Thread

Default Anybody else try CBD flower?

A while ago my buddy introduced me to CBD oils from bluebird botanicals. I liked them quite a bit but they weren’t something I enjoyed taking shop cbd flower. Recently I bought a PAX 3 vape and a couple of grams of Elektra CBD flower from berkshirecbd and I actually really enjoyed it. Am I the only one who doesn’t like THC and is buying CBD flower?

I've been a big fan of CBD products for a while now, and I think it's great to see more and more people giving them a try. But I had never heard of CBD flowers. Can you be more specific about what it is?

I personally find that CBD is a great way to relax and unwind without any of the psychoactive effects that THC can have.

Hi there. I hope there's someone who can help me. I tend to sleep about 3-4 hours a night, which is not normal for me. I'm a musician, so I can only create good music when I sleep at least 7 hours a night. My friends advised me to try CBD oil for better sleep, but I'm not sure it will work for me. Have you guys had the experience of taking CBD oil to improve your sleep?

In my opinion, CBD is an effective method to calm down and de-stress, without experiencing any of the mind-altering impacts that THC may cause. I haven't tried CBD flower myself, but I've heard good things from people who have. It's great to hear that you're enjoying it! I've found that there are so many different ways to use CBD, from oils to edibles to topicals, and everyone has their own preferences. Personally, I've been loving CBD edibles Miami. They're such an easy and convenient way to get your daily dose of CBD, and there are so many delicious options out there.