+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Lightbulb This definately helped me...

Hey guys,

I am not going to talk about minoxidil, propecia, hair transplant etc.. I am actually going to share my story on a shampoo my mother ordered when she started losing her hair after thyroid cancer. She's well now, thank god, but she developed alopecia after her treatments/medication, and she's accepting it very well. Now, she's currently ordering wigs online and is actually enjoying it and just focusing on the most important things in life.

My story, however, is about this shampoo I mentioned, and it was of course because of my mother I found it in the shower. It's gonna sound a bit corny talking about a shampoo here, but this one REALLY helped my hair looking ridiculously thick. I received very positive comments from some of my friends and family. (I laughed inside, knowing my hair was actually getting thinner.. I'm 21!). I've been using it since July 2010 and I'm ordering new bottles every second month.. (It says on the bottle that it restores thinning hair, which I don't believe at all, but it makes you're hair thick as hell.. you'll never go back to you're other products) I'm just so happy I discovered it because it has definitely helped me...

http://www.iherb.com/Avalon-Organics...0-ml/3477?at=0

(And no, this is not some dirty scam!)

Looking forward hearing your replies after trying it, cheers

Henrik (I would like in return some recommendations on some trust worthy web sites for ordering Minoxidil)
    Last edited by TampaBay11; 02-13-2011 at 05:39 PM. Reason: in return