+ Reply to Thread

Default 17 with receding hairline... (PICS)

I'm Alex a 17 year old male (18 in February) and have I have a receding hairline. It started back in my Junior year when I went from long hair to my short hair now, so it's only been receding for a little over a year. My hairline is only receding in the front and that's it, everywhere else is thick. I've become self conscious of this because I'm a senior in high school so I'm constantly thinking about my head... I don't really know what I should do to regrow hair and I'm extremely limited on money. My father is bald and he did have a receding hairline at about my age too so there is genetic history in it also. Here's some pictures of the front of my head and you can tell me if it's bad at all and if I can reverse it. I'm totally new to all of this, I've just been coping I guess.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	2010-11-04 16-38-22.941.jpg

Size:	19.1 KB
ID:	7292   Click image for larger version

Name:	2010-11-04 16-39-04.286.jpg

Size:	19.8 KB
ID:	7293   Click image for larger version

Name:	2010-11-04 16-39-13.359.jpg

Size:	20.3 KB
ID:	7294  

Quote Originally Posted by xStrike93x View Post