+ Reply to Thread

Default Anyone play the Elder Scrolls Online here?

I have been playing ESO for a few years (since late 2016) and I recently beat CP 1000, finished my Master Crafter and finished Cadwell's Silver on my main account. Once I finish more DLC's I will soon start Gold. I have almost 3200 hours of playing time and every minute I've loved every minute of it! The most amazing part is the amount of things to do and exactly what each has to offer. The game's motto "play your way" is very true, at least in a broad sense. The issue of handicaps is a different subject, but I digress.

From single-player to multiplayer, there is a wide variety of missions, including quests, dungeons, raids / trials and PvP modes such as Battlefield (4v4v4 teams) and Cyrodiil (a huge PvP zone contested by three allies). There is a huge amount of crafting work in this game, all of which can play a very important role in other areas (such as stationary crafting and food/drink enthusiasts). There is fishing, flying, role-playing, guilds, resource and gold farming, and don't forget to mention the great amount of knowledge (written and conversation books). The game has a lot to offer to so many people and their different styles of play.

I discover/learn something new every day, I play the game and I never stop being amazed and loving the game. And before people ask questions, I know. Every game has problems. Nothing is perfect! But this game is incredible and the team has done an incredible job managing it. I love Elder Scrolls Online. It really got me through some tough times and made me some really good friends. Overall, it also helped me and gave me a whole new world to explore and escape to. I am very grateful for this game and the developers who created it and continue to develop it!

Well, seems nobody here...