+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default 23 and really going down

Hi all,

i am a 23 year old dude from Germany.
    My loss of hair seems to be the worst i have seen in this community.
    Like so many of you my confidence is starting to fall as fast as my hair.
    It is hitting me more than ever and i am going bald fast.

I have never tried any of the medication before. If you look at the pics, you will probably see that its to late.

Lucky for me is the fact, that my head does not look like an egg.
    Man, i just used to love the way i look. Not three years ago my hair was thick
    and full like one of those pics in a barber shop. And now its kinda like a bush without leaves. I tell ya, if i go swimming there is holes everywhere. And then the sun and the wind hit the hair and they go flying.

Now to my family.
    Dad= Bald, started round about 30.
    Grandad= Bald, started at the end of his 20s
    Oncles= Bald, all of them

I have no chance!!!!

But the key factor what i hate. My brother is two years older then me and has a head covered with hair. He doesent even know where to put it.
    How can that be?

That is just not fair.

If you have anything to say about my sad situation, feel free.
    I know there is many guys out there with simular problems.
    Man, this musst power up every other man my age with hair loss.
    I am a really bad case.

There is only two things i can do

1. Transplant (too much money, no garanteed good result)
    2. Shave the basterds and live with it.

Please excuse my bad english.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Foto0071.jpg

Size:	56.1 KB
ID:	6249   Click image for larger version

Name:	Foto0072.jpg

Size:	82.8 KB
ID:	6250  

You look like a great candidate for treatment, actually. It's not that bad.