X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • tbtadmin
    Administrator
    • Sep 2008

Sometimes the Truth Hurts

Spencer and Joe talk about a range of subjects that all have to do with how the truth in the hair transplant industry not only is avoided but how it can also sometimes be twisted […]

More...
  • Spex
    Dr Representative
    • Nov 2008

Really good show and a must watch.
    Regards
    Spex
    Visit my website: SPEXHAIR

Watch regular segments and interviews on The Bald Truth UK show

View Media interviews www.spexhair.media

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : SpexHair Youtube

I am not a doctor or medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions expressed are my own unless stated otherwise. Always consult with your own family doctor prior to embarking on any form of hair loss treatment or surgery.

Comment

• thetgg
      Inactive
      • Jun 2022

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. Zonnepaneel installateur Haacht

Comment

• thetgg
        Inactive
        • Jun 2022

I see the greatest contents on your blog and I extremely love reading them. Zonnepanelen installateurs Geel

Comment

• thetgg
          Inactive
          • Jun 2022

You completely match our expectation and the variety of our information. Zonnepaneel installateur Halle

Comment

• thetgg
            Inactive
            • Jun 2022

You actually make it look so easy with your performance but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never comprehend. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it! Zonnepanelen installateurs Dessel

Comment

• thetgg
              Inactive
              • Jun 2022

This is very educational content and written well for a change. It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post! Zonnepaneel installateur Herent

Comment

• thetgg