X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • samsonDot
    • Sep 2016

MedicalWellnessCenter Online, Legit?

Hello-

I've been using Fin for about 14 years now and looking to migrate to Dutasteride.

I tried to get my doc to switch my Rx of Fin to Dutasteride however he would not.

Saw this site online and referenced elsewhere on this site.

Has anyone used it and done the vetting to ensure its legit, etc?

Any recommendations on particular online pharmacies that are safe/trusted, etc?

This site (https://www.medicalwellnesscenter.com/) will send you an Rx or have it filled at two different pharmacies...when I "google" those pharmacies, one seems sorta legit ( RXUSA) however the other seems like a tiny business in an obscure part of the country.

I wanted to use canadadrugs.com as a buddy of mine uses that site to order is Dut, though MWC says your Rx would not work with a Canadian Rx, which I find skeptical .

Any suggestions would be appreciated,

Thanks
  • cardib
    • Jan 2016

its legit. it actually works.

Comment

• k9gatton
      • Oct 2016

It's definitely legit. You only pay if they approve your script. I've been using them since 2013.

Comment

• hdude46
        • Aug 2009

Are the meds from RxUSA legit? I looked at some of their reviews online and they aren't great.

Comment

• k9gatton
          • Oct 2016

Originally posted by hdude46
          Are the meds from RxUSA legit? I looked at some of their reviews online and they aren't great.
          The ones made by Murray Avenue Acotherapy are definitely legitimate, if they're prescribed by a doctor (online, MedicalWellnessCenter).

It's in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania, USA. They are good. I've been getting them for years there (since 2013).

Comment

• k9gatton
            • Oct 2016

Just so you know, I don't order things that aren't prescribed from Med Wellness Center. I do like the prescribed topical treatment. The liquid Biotin didn't do anything for my hair, and wasn't helpful at all.

Comment

• hdude46