Hair Transplant Clinic in India - BaldTruthTalk.com
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default Hair Transplant Clinic in India

Hi everyone, I'm new here

As you can see from the attachments, I have a bad hair loss condition for my age. I'm 23. I've been saving up to get myself a HT, I've done some research and I found out that India is like the place to go for a HT surgery. I did my research in Europe and USA, so I'm not too familiar with India. Is India really a good place to go? Because I read online that India offers a good HT surgery with a low cost. I'm a sceptical person, I just don't buy it that you can get a good result with low cost. But hey, I'm not an expert, that's why I'm asking you. What do you think? Is India really the place to go? I've had consultation with several doctors, they think I need 2500-3000 grafts. How many grafts do you think I need? Thank you very much.

Regards,

Kenn
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Photo on 8-3-16 at 10.06 PM.jpg

Size:	38.8 KB
ID:	48024   Click image for larger version

Name:	Photo on 8-3-16 at 10.06 PM #2.jpg

Size:	39.2 KB
ID:	48025   Click image for larger version

Name:	Photo on 8-3-16 at 10.06 PM #3.jpg

Size:	97.6 KB
ID:	48026   Click image for larger version

Name:	Photo on 8-3-16 at 10.06 PM #4.jpg

Size:	42.6 KB
ID:	48027   Click image for larger version

Name:	Photo on 8-3-16 at 10.08 PM #2.jpg

Size:	59.8 KB
ID:	48028  

Quote Originally Posted by kennkus View Post
    Hi everyone, I'm new here