+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default New Regime/EXPERIMENTAL to finally beat this WILL LOG and update

So story so far
    Been sorta kinda maintaining, not regrowing, would say I'm norwood 2.5-3 edging towards the 3. I have frontal thinning that extends to my crown. When my hair is dry one could question whether I actually had hairloss unless they saw my temple recession, however when wet this is another story all together. Recently Ive noticed my hair going to sht again, the temples and hairline weakening, with this weird short faux hairline going on thats not really growing out or doing anything more just existing. There are still smaller pigmented hairs along a norwood 2 hairline but they are just in that state probably due to minox.
    I am big on the experimentals, I've been trialling different treatments for the past two years, as I will state below.
    This thread I hope to be a positive discussion forum where I can share information, techniques, and treatments, as well as receive constructive feedback, rather than having throw away comments like just take fin.
    I like all of you really just want to grow and maintain what I have.

Treatment 1: Ru58841
    Been using ru58841 for 2 years now at 10% (100mg per 1-2ml) everyday. The Ru has been consistently been sourced from Kane over this period. There have been periods where I have been without it and experienced some form of shedding, and thus have tried to keep this available, Kane been the best source for this. I know there have been issues with other users and Kane regarding purity, price etc, unfortunately, as this drug is purely experimental Kane really is the easiest most available option.

I have read other strong advocates of Ru such as El Duterino recommend lower dosages of RU in order to avoid androgen build up as your body adapts to the drug. Considering this I have recently begun to lower my dose (recently as in the last two weeks) and will cycle between 5% and 10%.