+ Reply to Thread

Default 22 y/o entertainer Norwood 3... (pics included)

Hi.
    I'm a 22 year old musician and model who has, begrudgingly, just admitted his hair is thinning. As someone who makes the bulk of their money in front of a camera, I stress about it constantly which will, undoubtedly, make matters worse. I'd scale myself at a Norwood 3, but I'd love some other input. I have cowlicks on either side of my hairline which could arguably make a normal "mature" hairline look more dramatic, but I don't think that's the case.
    My question is whether or not I'm, in your opinion, ready for fin. My current Regimen consists of Nizoral 3odd times a week, whenever I wash my hair. My only objection to treatment is minoxidil. I often have to fly out of town for no more than a day at a time, and it will be two expensive to have to check a bag for liquids everytime I do so, and I know that missing days leads to increased shedding.

Thanks in advanced for reading my first post, and and all input is welcome.Click image for larger version

Name:	image.jpg

Size:	53.0 KB
ID:	41583Click image for larger version

Size:	59.2 KB
ID:	41584Click image for larger version

Size:	57.1 KB
ID:	41585Click image for larger version

Size:	59.4 KB
ID:	41586Click image for larger version

Size:	71.6 KB
ID:	41587

Hey there,
    I'm 24 and a sag member / entertainer as well so I sympathize with you because your particular situation is hard due to the fact that people will want to touch your damn hair to make it perfect every couple of shots

I used to try to hide from hair dressing (I was pretty good at it) because before I had my hair transplant to fix the corners I used dermatch (that is like topikk on steroids, because you literally paint on a perfect hair line & no one notices because you do it over existing hair (if you know what you're doing) and that was horrendously bad for my persona because I would have to go to work and be confident after am having to do that can you imagine?