+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Default Dr.Angela Christiano

heyola Lads and lasses,

I'm neil i am 20 yrs old and i from england. I've a question concerning the thing that Dr.Crhistiano discovered mid october 2013. What's the matter with that ruddy thing? I didn't hear any kind of news of it since then. I mean this appeared to me as avery good solution, what the bloody hell are these chaps doing? They said :" angle,shaft direction need to be figured out and we go for it".Well is there any progress to find or to see in this project? Does anyone have the latest news about it?

PLEASEE!! If you want respond by choosing one of the old-time-favourite Phrases like

:" there'll never be a cure in our life time" Stop it and refrain yourself. I am studying Physics and I think there's so much progress ongoing in the laboratories.

Bleeding christ!!!! this is hair loss,they shall cure and they make millions.

Quote Originally Posted by englishman View Post
    heyola Lads and lasses,

I'm neil i am 20 yrs old and i from england. I've a question concerning the thing that Dr.Crhistiano discovered mid october 2013. What's the matter with that ruddy thing? I didn't hear any kind of news of it since then. I mean this appeared to me as avery good solution, what the bloody hell are these chaps doing? They said :" angle,shaft direction need to be figured out and we go for it".Well is there any progress to find or to see in this project? Does anyone have the latest news about it?

PLEASEE!! If you want respond by choosing one of the old-time-favourite Phrases like

:" there'll never be a cure in our life time" Stop it and refrain yourself. I am studying Physics and I think there's so much progress ongoing in the laboratories.

Bleeding christ!!!! this is hair loss,they shall cure and they make millions.