+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default The Frenchy... my story

Hi all,

I'm 27 and during the last 9 months I've lost a lot of hair. Now they are thiner with a poor density. So fare I don't have any specific bald spot and hope it will stay like since. I've been taking propecia for 2 months so it's a bit short to notice any result.

What is suprising is that nobody in my familly is bald. My father who is 60 years old doesn't suffer from any kind of hair loss, my mother's brothers neither and my two grand father were not bald by the time of their death ...

Is there any of you that are in the same situation ? I'm having difficulties in understanding why I'm the only one in the family to lose his hair .

I'm a trader (and not a happy from Goldman Sachs with a huge bonus...) so I've been under pressure over the last 2 years. Is the thining / hair loss can be the consequence of the daily stress I have to deal with ?

Cheers,

The Frenchy

Quote Originally Posted by TheFrenchy View Post
    Hi all,

I'm 27 and during the last 9 months I've lost a lot of hair. Now they are thiner with a poor density. So fare I don't have any specific bald spot and hope it will stay like since. I've been taking propecia for 2 months so it's a bit short to notice any result.

What is suprising is that nobody in my familly is bald. My father who is 60 years old doesn't suffer from any kind of hair loss, my mother's brothers neither and my two grand father were not bald by the time of their death ...

Is there any of you that are in the same situation ? I'm having difficulties in understanding why I'm the only one in the family to lose his hair .

I'm a trader (and not a happy from Goldman Sachs with a huge bonus...) so I've been under pressure over the last 2 years. Is the thining / hair loss can be the consequence of the daily stress I have to deal with ?

Cheers,

The Frenchy
    I didn't thought that I could be the only one in that situation...