+ Reply to Thread

Default where to get cheap propecia?

Hey guys ive been a lurker on this site for a couple of months now and ive been losing my hair now for about 1~2 years. I wanna give a shout out to all the positive posters out there and guys that really try to inform us noobies on everything there is to know about hairless. I started losing my hair roughly at the age of 20 and im 22 now and it sucks! . My hairloss situation has made me bit of a worry-er. but i think if you suddenly started to lose your hair and gave 0 ****s then your not really human.
    Ive mostly used this site and others to inform myself on the world of hairloss. For the past couple of months ive tried to educate myself as much as i could so i can be confident on what steps i should take and not to take on preventing / helping my hairloss situation.
    My hairline is still intact.. I'm one of those diffuse thinners, thinning in a horse shoe pattern but its nothing serious yet. I kind of got a channing tatum situation going on but not as bad. i shave my head with a 2 on the side and 3 on the top, if you google channing tatum shaved head you can see what kind of situation im in. it seems like its slowly starting to get worse but at a very slow rate, no crazy shedding or anything.For now i just put a lil eye shadow on my scalp and it gives me the illusion of a full head of hair so i dont have to worry about people starring at my head all of the time and gets me through the day but its a pain in the ass, and i want to do somthing about it before it gets any worse!