+ Reply to Thread

Thread: RU frequency

Default RU frequency

For those of you using RU, how often do you use it? I have heard once a day, every other day and five days a week. Also, how long have you been using it and what results have you gotten?

Thanks!
    FTL

I have been using RU once a day for 5 months now...

I think most people use it once a day.

I really do believe that RU has been very effective, by that i mean that it is working wonders on stoping the hair loss process...As far as regrowth can´t say i notice it tbh, at least not until now, but some thickening on the existing miniaturised hair!

RU is great, but i also think that it is needed to add other stuff...my interest is in saba gel and PSI...also maybe: minox sulphate, CB, adenosine, valproic acid, crth2 antagonist, calcipotriol, pge2, pgf2a, natriuretic peptides...

Thumbs up

Quote Originally Posted by Troy View Post

I really do believe that RU has been very effective, by that i mean that it is working wonders on stoping the hair loss process...As far as regrowth can´t say i notice it tbh, at least not until now, but some thickening on the existing miniaturised hair!

RU is great, but i also think that it is needed to add other stuff...my interest is in saba gel and PSI...also maybe: minox sulphate, CB, adenosine, valproic acid, crth2 antagonist, calcipotriol, pge2, pgf2a, natriuretic peptides...
    You should really make a thread on your progress with RU with before and after pictures. That will be pretty sweet

RU and CB should work best of all treatments, together they should give some serious results.

Quote Originally Posted by dex89 View Post
    You should really make a thread on your progress with RU with before and after pictures. That will be pretty sweet