+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Default Baldness bullies

If there is anything that makes hair loss even more difficult it's the thuggery of the Baldness Bullies, the ones who are the majority in society who tell you, hair loss is untreatable, shave your head if you have any slightly visible level of thinning/hairloss, become a shaven thug, another valueless bald man without a struggle.

Yep - A lot of hair bullies out there - only a matter of time till they potentially start to lose their own hair however and then they will know the devastation and isolation involved.
    Visit my website: SPEXHAIR

Watch regular segments and interviews on The Bald Truth UK show

View Media interviews www.spexhair.media

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : SpexHair Youtube

I am not a doctor or medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions expressed are my own unless stated otherwise. Always consult with your own family doctor prior to embarking on any form of hair loss treatment or surgery.

Very good point, but I'm mostly thinking of the already heavily balding who want to drag everyone down with them, even people who have the possibility of holding back the MPB process.

Quote Originally Posted by Kirby_ View Post
    Very good point, but I'm mostly thinking of the already heavily balding who want to drag everyone down with them, even people who have the possibility of holding back the MPB process.

The worse offenders are the ones who spent countless hours posting on balding forums criticizing others about their obsession with hair loss. The guys who have thousands of posts lecturing others to get over it and shave their heads. If they are dealing with hair loss so well, what are they doing here day after day.

Quote Originally Posted by MackJames View Post