+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Default Someone help me!

Ok, I'm going to try to make this as simple and straight-forward as possible. I'm a 21 year old male. I'm a musician. I'm tall, thin, and good looking if say so myself. I've got all the features of someone who looks like he's a professional musician. My only flaw is my thinning/receeding hairline! No matter how good all my other features look, they just don't make up for how bad my thin hair/receeding hairline makes me look. Simple as this, without a full, thick head of hair on top, I'll look like just another one of these average joes playing down at the local bar. This is not how I want to be seen by the public. I NEED HAIR! God, I ****ing hate this hairloss BULLSHIT! That's all it is- BULLSHIT!!!!! What can I do? What product, method, practice out there is there that will give me my hair back? My grandfather who is 84 years old has thicker, fuller hair than me. Its not ****ing fair! Pisses me off to absolutely no end! Someone please tell me of something I can do, be it a product or some kind of hair piece (whatever) that will give me my hair back! At this point, I'm willing to try ANYTHING! But I want it to look natural. I completely hate this BS! I WANT MY HAIR BACK! NOW! Hair pieces seem to risky to me because I doubt they look natural, plus I just don't think I could live with myself wearing one of those around. But I'm open to all reasonable suggestions! SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME!

Bro, all of us hate this BS, but... listen can you please post pictures of your hairline so we can judge?
    what you can do is go to dermatologist to get advise,he/she may put you in propecia or minoxidil or both, but you should know that it is unlikely to regrow hair in the hairline area, but aleast you can stop the hair loss for years

Quote Originally Posted by baldybald View Post
    Bro, all of us hate this BS, but... listen can you please post pictures of your hairline so we can judge?