+ Reply to Thread

Hybrid View

Default 1800 grafts + 200 free. FUT Dr Feller

Hi everyone. This is my very first post on here after recently undergoing a HT.
    You could say that I'm far from a novice at this HT business as this latest procedure was my 3rd one but that would be wrong. I was very naive 8 years ago when I wandered across an advert for the Hospital Group. I fell for their slick talk....twice! This time I wasn't going to make the same mistake. After researching forums such as these I was awestruck at how good some surgeons work was, really put mine to shame! I decided that I was going to do some serious research and handpick my favourite surgeons.
    After emailing said surgeons the swiftest response came from Spex, I didn't know him but I knew he was a well respected voice on these forums. He was very helpful and informative, never put any pressure on me to choose Dr Feller, in fact he told me to go away for a while longer and do more research!
    Which I did - alot, but I just had a gut feeling to go with Dr Feller, his work is impeccable and with Spex on hand to help me through things i felt like I was in safe hands.
    I arrived in NYC and on the day of my procedure I arrived at Dr Feller's office early, too early infact, no one was there! My fault as I didn't get much sleep the night before and I was an eager beaver wanting to get down there.