+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Default Justin Verons hair loss

I don't normally like point out and highlight peoples hair loss but I guess he isn't exactly hiding it.

Justin Verons (of Bon Iver) hair loss has gotten pretty damn bad!! Look at his hair in this interview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8VDaP3cFwM
    Makes me feel a bit better because I am also a musician except I don't have loads of money like him.

It will be interesting to see if he does anything about it. What do you think? Reckon he will?

He has never attempted to hide it anyway, but I couldn't imagine him bald at all. Growing it like that though...really does not look good.

Quote Originally Posted by Breaking Bald View Post
    I don't normally like point out and highlight peoples hair loss but I guess he isn't exactly hiding it.

Justin Verons (of Bon Iver) hair loss has gotten pretty damn bad!! Look at his hair in this interview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8VDaP3cFwM
    Makes me feel a bit better because I am also a musician except I don't have loads of money like him.

It will be interesting to see if he does anything about it. What do you think? Reckon he will?

He has never attempted to hide it anyway, but I couldn't imagine him bald at all. Growing it like that though...really does not look good.

I agree, wearing his hair like that looks horrible. If I were him, I think i'd have that cut really short. But Then again, girls shave half their head and people get tattoos on their face to make fashion statements, so whatever.

As a fellow musician (been playing guitar for about a decade), I know playing guitar has always been a major stress reliever for me. I'm grad school and work as a data analyst (about the exact opposite of music).

Seeing male celebrities go through with the mpb is - I don't even have the right word to describe it. Crazy to see them with thinning hair when we see them on the big screen of some of our favorite movies.