• 02-11-2009 09:36 AM
    Asian Guy
    8 Attachment(s)
    New hasson & wong-asian guy (5083 graphs)
    Hi Spencer Kobren,

Firstly just like to say you rock! your doing a great JOB :D we hear you all around the world.

Hi Fellow Hair Loss Sufferers,
    On Thursday January 15/01/2009 I received my first HT session with Dr Wong in Vancouver. Now before I get into the details, I’d like to mention that I have been doing my homework on HT’s for at least two years, and you know what? I am glad that I did.

At least 1 year before making my decision to visit Dr Wong I had considered HT in Australia. The clinic I visited claimed that due to my hair type (Asian hair) I would be lucky to get more than 4000 graphs. On further examination, I was confirmed that at least a total of 3700 graphs could be extracted. I chose Hassan and Wong in the end, which meant a trip over to Canada. I had researched extensively and these guys continuously came up as being the very best. Undergoing a HT was a huge decision and I wanted to be really sure I was giving it my very best shot.
    I was right.

MY EXPERIENCE OF HASSON & WONG