• 03-11-2013 05:48 AM
    terralab
    Anyone in the Toronto region losing hair
    Hey guys allow me to introduce myself I am a 29 year old accountant that started thinning out losing hair and developing bald spots my confidence shot down and I was very stressed and depressed about it. I felt un attractive my buddy introduced me to this product which claims to be completely 100% herbal based and regrows hair back so I gave it a try I applied the topical solution at night time and went to sleep next morning when I washed my hair my hair felt thicker had more texture and appeared more of its natural colour. I got excited about the product and have been using it ever since I have been on it now for around a month and I definitely feel that my bald spots have filled up because of the fact that my hair doesn't fall .. It's definitely thicker got more volume because of it I feel more confident I am trying to become a supplier of this product now and would urge anyone living in Toronto area to call me I don't mind telling u my story or meeting up with u for you to check out my results. I feel like I am on to something big here... Only downfall of this product is that it has to be refrigerated as it doesn't have any chemicals or preservatives in it. It can't be sold as of right now commercially because it doesn't have a shelf life of more than 3 months . But I honestly do not care as long as its effective and works I urge anyone suffering from shedding, thinning, developing bald spots or a receding hair line to give this product a try its 100% herbal with no side effects comes with a 5 day money back guarantee bottles are 350 ml and 110 dollars for 1 or 90 for 2 .
  • 03-11-2013 10:03 AM
    the_dude78
    oh wow....
  • 03-11-2013 10:07 AM
    chrisis
    I'm reluctant to legitimise your sales pitch with a genuine question, but 5 day money back guarantee...?

What exactly is anyone going to evaluate in that time frame, when a hair growth cycle is many months?