View Full Version : Selling some RU

03-25-2012, 06:21 AM
Selling RU for cheap if anyone is interested, I bought some and decided I didn't want to start it.

03-25-2012, 05:13 PM
Yes, it's coming from kane, one of the two or three people currently supplyingthe stuff. Kane's RU was tested I guess and it came back as the purest RU out of all the suppliers offering it right now, but I guess it also has tiny amounts of impurities. El Dut over at hairloss help says these amounts of impurities don't matter, however, I'm a highschool kid getting ready to go off to college and I don't find something like RU being anywhere near possible for me to be able to consistently maintain. If it comes down to it i'll start using it, but right now I'm selling what I just bought.

03-25-2012, 05:50 PM
Hey Samiam, are you the same guy who posted on another hair loss forum about concocting a certain hair growth formula containing such things as IGF, VEGF, KGF, and other growth factors to stimulate hair growth. If you are, then I think what you had was an awesome idea, and I believe you said you were trying to convince doctors to implement these growth factors. It's an awesome idea; are you still pursuing this? And more importantly, are you the same "Samiam" who posted this idea on another hair loss forum?

03-29-2012, 04:05 PM
Dude just look it up, it's too broad for me to give you a bunch of links.

Tracy C
03-29-2012, 06:11 PM
Is this even legal. Why has this post not been deleted as spam?

03-29-2012, 06:35 PM
yes I believe RU is off patent so its all good.

I suggest you try the american lab....finest and pure pure pure pure STUFF....white and shiny :).

rauxchem i think its the name.

03-29-2012, 09:09 PM
Yeah raxuschem.com is an american source. Ive gotten ru58841 myristate from them and it was very pure.

03-29-2012, 10:23 PM
Of course it's legal, I wouldn't be on here posting about it if it wasn't. Anyways, I've never heard of this american source, I'll have to check it out

Follicle Death Row
03-30-2012, 08:51 AM
Question is though does it work?

I actually reckon with all we know we probably could concoct something that works quite well but you'd have to worry about safety.

03-30-2012, 12:43 PM
ehh idk, there are some people that swear it's working great for them and some people that say it's not doing anything. I am a believer and think that it could have great results but I do not have the time, money, etc. to keep up with it, as I am a graduating senior getting ready to go to college. I am in need of extra money and am trying to make back the money I spent on it though and I'm selling 7 grams for 175. Kane's selling 10 grams for 300 so I consider it a deal.