PDA

View Full Version : MedicalWellnessCenter Online, Legit?

samsonDot
09-18-2016, 08:59 AM
Hello-

I've been using Fin for about 14 years now and looking to migrate to Dutasteride.

I tried to get my doc to switch my Rx of Fin to Dutasteride however he would not.

Saw this site online and referenced elsewhere on this site.

Has anyone used it and done the vetting to ensure its legit, etc?

Any recommendations on particular online pharmacies that are safe/trusted, etc?

This site (https://www.medicalwellnesscenter.com/) will send you an Rx or have it filled at two different pharmacies...when I "google" those pharmacies, one seems sorta legit ( RXUSA) however the other seems like a tiny business in an obscure part of the country.

I wanted to use canadadrugs.com as a buddy of mine uses that site to order is Dut, though MWC says your Rx would not work with a Canadian Rx, which I find skeptical .

Any suggestions would be appreciated,

Thanks

cardib
09-18-2016, 01:29 PM
its legit. it actually works.

k9gatton
10-29-2016, 08:25 PM
It's definitely legit. You only pay if they approve your script. I've been using them since 2013.

hdude46
11-20-2016, 09:08 PM
Are the meds from RxUSA legit? I looked at some of their reviews online and they aren't great.

k9gatton
11-21-2016, 05:12 PM
Are the meds from RxUSA legit? I looked at some of their reviews online and they aren't great.

The ones made by Murray Avenue Acotherapy are definitely legitimate, if they're prescribed by a doctor (online, MedicalWellnessCenter).

It's in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania, USA. They are good. I've been getting them for years there (since 2013).

k9gatton
11-21-2016, 05:43 PM

Just so you know, I don't order things that aren't prescribed from Med Wellness Center. I do like the prescribed topical treatment. The liquid Biotin didn't do anything for my hair, and wasn't helpful at all.

hdude46
11-21-2016, 06:37 PM