View Full Version : Dr. Arvind Poswal on USA's Fox Business Network TV on 28th -29th Aug 2014

Dr A's Clinic
08-27-2014, 02:22 AM
Dr. Arvind Poswal's interview, patient's interview and live hair transplant surgery will be featured on USA's Fox Business Network TV.

Program - Leading Edge Series

Days - 28th (Thursday) and 29th (Friday) August 2014.

Dr A's Clinic
08-27-2014, 10:27 PM
Fox Business Network airings will be taking place this week at the following dates and times:

Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 11:38 PM Eastern, 10:38 PM Central, 9:38 PM Mountain and 8:38 PM Pacific Time

Friday, August 29, 2014 at 10:53 PM Eastern, 9:53 PM Central, 8:53 PM Mountain and 7:53 PM Pacific Time