 |
09-18-2012, 02:31 PM
|
#1
|
|
Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 50
|
UK Finasteride.co.uk legit?
Hello has anyone any experience from this website are they legit?
|
|
|
09-18-2012, 05:07 PM
|
#2
|
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 447
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Harris
Hello has anyone any experience from this website are they legit?
|
Do you mean the ukfinasteride.info website? I've heard generally positive experiences about the site, but I've never personally used it myself.
|
|
|
09-19-2012, 06:26 AM
|
#3
|
|
Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 50
|
yes thats the one im using it currently and seem to be losing ground with my hair after 9 months still seem to be thinning. I know spex recommends them so im sure they are legit just checking other peoples opinions. hows your fight going ?
|
|
|
09-19-2012, 07:42 AM
|
#4
|
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 447
|
Not very well, to be honest, at nine months. And I'm using the branded Propecia.
|
|
|
09-19-2012, 07:46 AM
|
#5
|
|
Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 50
|
Well keep with it mate and sure after 2 years we will be ok keep me posted of your progress can you 100% say you are losing hair still?
|
|
|
09-19-2012, 09:57 AM
|
#6
|
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 447
|
I'm 90% certain that I'm not currently losing more hair, my concern is the early shed loss that still hasn't reversed. I hope too that we're both ok by the year 2 mark, because god knows there's going to be little else available before the end of the decade.
|
|
|
09-20-2012, 09:06 AM
|
#7
|
|
Fellermedical Consultant
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 1,836
|
Yes they are legit. Dr Singh is the Doc behind it and really good guy. I get my Finpecia from him and have done for a few years along with many others.
Best
S
|
|
|
09-28-2012, 08:18 AM
|
#8
|
|
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 17
|
Does anyone know where I get propecia generic 3 surpply? Inhouse pharmacy says at the button of the their website
To satisfy the requirements of Regulation 7 of the UK Medicines (Advertising) Regulations 1994, this site is not intended for those people who reside in the United Kingdom.
So dose know another site?
|
|
|
 |
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
» The Bald Truth |
|
|
» Recent Threads |
|
|
|
|
|
|
» Newest Videos |
|
|
|
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:56 PM.