+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default New to the forum-Need some opinions

Hi everyone,

Just a quick background of what brought me here. I discovered a scar just below my left temple that is appearing without pushing my hair back. I had a mole removed from this area 8 years ago and never noticed it until now. My girlfriend suggested that maybe my hairline was receding.

So I've been doing my research ever since (a week or so ago). I never thought I'd be talking about balding at 25yrs of age but looking at the forums, it unfortunately looks very common.

Since I'm new to the subject, I would like your guys' opinions. I want to be proactive about this matter. I imagine most guys don't catch it until it's too late.

To note, I've always had an M shape hairline. Maybe before puberty I had a straight cookie cutter hairline but I don't recall. Here are some photos I took last week.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	photo-1.JPG

Size:	93.1 KB
ID:	24883   Click image for larger version

Name:	photo-2.jpg

Size:	35.7 KB
ID:	24884   Click image for larger version

Name:	photo-3.jpg

Size:	34.2 KB
ID:	24885   Click image for larger version

Name:	photo-4.jpg

Size:	34.7 KB
ID:	24886   Click image for larger version

Name:	photo-5.JPG

Size:	90.2 KB
ID:	24887   Click image for larger version

Name:	photo.jpg

Size:	36.5 KB
ID:	24888  

I'll keep it simple man, you're definitely receding but you caught it early enough. Your thickness shows that.

Do your research on these drugs before doing anything, also.