+ Reply to Thread

Default Best reputable HT surgeons in the UK?

I'm heading towards the path of getting a HT in the future and since I'm a student I can't really afford to go out of the country to get a HT from the top clinics.

So I've decided to stick with the UK and would like to know the best doctors/clinics here. I've heard some good things about Dr.Farjo on here along with a few other clinics but there's so many out there it's just overwhelming.

If anyone can help me out or has any information/experience with the UK clinics it will be much appreciated.

Hi - I got your message.

Dont be mislead into thinking the US is expensive as compared to the UK its actually cheaper including travel.

Dr Lindsey who i recently had my FUE with for example offers help towards travel expenses and is even cheaper in comparison to UK clinics.

Research well and take your time and if restricted by travel then consider consulting with the Farjos who in my opinion based on meeting 100's of UK patients are the best in the UK.

If i can help further and you would like me to gain Dr Feller and Dr Lindseys opinion on your situation feel free to email me : support@spexhair.com

Best
    Spex
    Visit my website: SPEXHAIR

Watch regular segments and interviews on The Bald Truth UK show

View Media interviews www.spexhair.media

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : SpexHair Youtube

I am not a doctor or medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions expressed are my own unless stated otherwise. Always consult with your own family doctor prior to embarking on any form of hair loss treatment or surgery.

Thanks for the reply.

I'll look into Dr Lindsey, I'm still considering Dr Farjo since I think he has clinics in London and Manchester? which maybe better for me but if I can get the same quality of HT abroad cheaper altogether then I'll be definitely consider it.