+ Reply to Thread

Default Questions regarding Revita

Considering trying Revita for a little while to see if it leaves my hair feeling fuller than Regenepure DR. To anybody that uses it:

How often do you apply it?

Is it worth using the Revita conditioner too?

When I was using it daily it was great but have since stopped washing my hair daily as I have long hair and is a bigger pain in the butt to manage afterwards... I just don't have that many hours in a day.
    In regards to the conditioner I say it is a must in fact I love it but I cannot compare it to "Regenepure" as I have no experience with it.
    The revita conditioner does leave my hair nice however I have begun following it up with a treatment mask and hair straightening also. (The joys of long frizzy fine hair)

If you intend to go down the Revita path then go for the 500ml bottles or the 1Litre bottles.
    I originally purchased the small bottles and have been using the 1Litre pumps to refill these bottles from time to time. If you purchase the small bottles bypass the stupid thumb cap on the top and just unscrew it and pull the little ring in the inside white cap to reveal a small hole. The thumb cap which I avoid will leak and also waste a lot of product inside the caveats of the cap.

Quote Originally Posted by Hair Bear View Post
    When I was using it daily it was great but have since stopped washing my hair daily as I have long hair and is a bigger pain in the butt to manage afterwards... I just don't have that many hours in a day.
    In regards to the conditioner I say it is a must in fact I love it but I cannot compare it to "Regenepure" as I have no experience with it.
    The revita conditioner does leave my hair nice however I have begun following it up with a treatment mask and hair straightening also. (The joys of long frizzy fine hair)

If you intend to go down the Revita path then go for the 500ml bottles or the 1Litre bottles.