Bald Truth Talk - Hair Loss, Hair Transplant and Hair Restoration Community  

Go Back   Bald Truth Talk - Hair Loss, Hair Transplant and Hair Restoration Community > Men's Hair Loss > Men's Hair Loss: Start Your Own Topic
Register Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-25-2012, 08:22 AM   #1
shadow king
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 17
Default unitedpharmacies-uk.md legit?

So is the this website legit? I seems real by reading some reviews on website but they are very old (2008)

Any help would be nice
shadow king is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2012, 08:30 AM   #2
dex89
Senior Member
 
dex89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Orange County, CA
Posts: 846
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shadow king View Post
So is the this website legit? I seems real by reading some reviews on website but they are very old (2008)

Any help would be nice
Have you tried inhousepharmacy.biz? That site is pretty legit, I've bought proscar from them and it worked for me. I never heard of that site until today.
dex89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2012, 08:35 AM   #3
shadow king
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 17
Default

Had many problems with Inhouse. Used Inhouse three times got charged VAT on all of them and takes too long to get things

First order was just fincar which is £14.8X yet got charged VAT and customs

Also having issue with card with Inhouse now saying my card has declined
shadow king is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2012, 08:46 AM   #4
dex89
Senior Member
 
dex89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Orange County, CA
Posts: 846
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shadow king View Post
Had many problems with Inhouse. Used Inhouse three times got charged VAT on all of them and takes too long to get things

First order was just fincar which is £14.8X yet got charged VAT and customs

Also having issue with card with Inhouse now saying my card has declined
Sorry to hear that, I'm pretty sure Spex would know of a legit UK website that sells propecia/proscar.
dex89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2012, 08:52 AM   #5
shadow king
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 17
Default

http://ukfinasteride.info/ is the other chose but they only sell year supply

Also the original website is http://www.unitedpharmacies.com/ the one I mention is the UK version of the website
shadow king is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2012, 12:05 PM   #6
Spex
Fellermedical Consultant
 
Spex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 1,818
Blog Entries: 1
Send a message via AIM to Spex
Default

hi - i get my finpecia from ukfinasteride.info as do many guys i know of. Good service and legit.

Best
Spex
__________________
SPEXHAIR - UK Representative and Patient Advisor for:
Dr. Alan Feller, IAHRS Member
Dr. William Lindsey, IAHRS Member
Dr. Bijan Feriduni, IAHRS Member

Feel free to contact me directly about your hair loss concerns : Contact Spex


I am not a Doctor and all my posts are my own personal opinion based on 10 Hair transplants, SMP into my scar and 10 years consulting on and offline. Always consult with your own family doctor prior to embarking on any form of hair loss treatment or surgery.
Spex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2012, 03:50 AM   #7
shadow king
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 17
Default

ok just ordered from inhouse and i just noticed in the FAQ that it says i need to require a prescription.

last time i ordered it didn't have any think like this in the FAQ. if they ask me for prescription might as well cancel the order and wait for my GP to come back (january)
shadow king is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2012, 08:33 AM   #8
dex89
Senior Member
 
dex89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Orange County, CA
Posts: 846
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shadow king View Post
ok just ordered from inhouse and i just noticed in the FAQ that it says i need to require a prescription.

last time i ordered it didn't have any think like this in the FAQ. if they ask me for prescription might as well cancel the order and wait for my GP to come back (january)
I didn't need a prescription, email them to confirm.
dex89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UnitedPharmacies.co.uk/.Com REAL OR FAKE MEDs?? Way2Young Hair Loss Treatments 13 03-08-2013 04:00 PM
UK Finasteride.co.uk legit? Harris Hair Loss Treatments 7 09-28-2012 08:18 AM
4rx.com is this seriously legit or not? Baldy6 Hair Loss Treatments 0 02-05-2012 05:11 PM
UnitedPharmacies.co.uk anyone? GreatSage Hair Loss Treatments 2 09-13-2011 02:22 PM
legit webite? mark-1 Hair Loss Treatments 1 04-07-2009 03:41 PM

» The Bald Truth UK
» Recent Threads
Dr Nigam patients Qs!
04-06-2013 08:40 AM
Last post by Gjm127
Today 10:10 AM
Stem Cell HM Result, 4 month@Dr. Nigam
05-20-2013 07:38 AM
Last post by youngin
Today 09:58 AM
Scar Grafting with Dr Cole
06-21-2012 02:00 PM
Last post by Stevie R
Today 09:34 AM
» Newest Videos

Update On Hairloss 8/10/09...
My hair loss was getting worse, so I just got it cut really short now. I don't think it looks that b...


Hair Loss Remedy Myths Perpetuated Onlin...
We are sure these people mean well, but this is a prime example of why the snake oil industry thrive...


Hair Transplant | "SurgeonofNalts&q...
http://www.baldtruthtalk.comFounder of The American Hair Loss Association Spencer Kobren speaks with...


How Hair Loss Colors Our Lives | Spencer...
...


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:12 AM.